Lovlina Borgohain has been elected as the Chairperson while Shiva Thapa has been elected as a member of the IBA Athletes Committee.

26/05/2022 19:27:00 PM   Rajan Kumar Singh         4735

Lovlina Borgohain has been elected as the Chairperson of the IBA Atheletes' Committee and Shiva Thapa has been elected as a Member of IBA Athletes' Committee.

#Sports #LatestNews #sportsdeewana #sportsdeewana #sport #news #sportsnews

Please visit https://sportsdeewana.com for latest sports news updates.

Facebook: Follow us at https://www.facebook.com/sportsdeewana

Twitter: Follow us at https://twitter.com/sportsdeewana

YouTube : Subscribe and Follow us at https://www.youtube.com/c/sportsdeewana

Instagram : Follow us at https://www.instagram.com/sportsdeewana

Join our Telegram Channel : https://t.me/deewanasports

Please visit https://kyc.eurekasecurities.net/home/index/729 for opening DP & Trading Account.

also read:
For more details visit sportsdeewana.com
Follow us at https://www.facebook.com/sportsdeewana  

TAGS :              Boxing